Member Directory

View full roster

Jes Alexander

International Risk Management Institute (IRMI)

jes.a@irmi.com

(972) 687-9312

website

Mohammad Alturk

Mohammad (Mo) Alturk

Baker & McKenzie, LLP

website

cross border transactions, international

Adam Amdur

SSCP Management, Inc.

adamamdur@gmail.com

(214) 287-5822

website

Anne Ashby

Anne Ashby

The Law Office of Anne Ashby, PLLC

aashby@anneashbylaw.com

(469) 200-5753

website

Blake Bailey

Blake Bailey

Phelps Dunbar LLP

blake.bailey@phelps.com

(817) 488-3134

website

litigation, arbitration

Amy Beakley

Anderson Beakley, PLLC

amy@andersonbeakley.com

(972) 764-8300

website

tax, start-up, business structure, employment

Jason Binford

Jason Binford

Kane Russell Coleman & Logan PC

jbinford@krcl.com

(214) 777-4227

website

bankruptcy, creditor rights, intellectual property

Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

Thompson, Coe, Cousins & Irons, LLP

kbrown@thompsoncoe.com

(214) 871-8200

website

litigation, arbitration, mediation

Zach Burnett

Zach Burnett

Haynes and Boone, LLP

zach.burnett@haynesboone.com

website

FDD, franchise disclosure documents, registration

Hazel Carter

Espinar Law, PLLC

Hazel@espinarlaw.com

(214) 256-3668

website

Trademark, copyright

B. Keith Clark

Attorney at law

bkeithclark@gmail.com

(214) 701-1186

website

Deborah Coldwell

Deborah Coldwell

Haynes and Boone, LLP

deborah.coldwell@haynesboone.com

(214) 651-5260

website

litigation, hotel, restaurants, health club, tax

Amanda Costello

Strasburger & Price, LLP

amanda.costello@strasburger.com

website

Jamee Cotton

Haynes and Boone, LLP

jamee.cotton@haynesboone.com

(214) 651-5267

website

Maria-Ximena Couret

Maria-Ximena Couret

Baker & McKenzie, LLP

ximena.couret@bakermckenzie.com

(214) 965-7233

website

international, cross border, mergers, acquisitions

John Cuellar

Las Tres C's, Inc.

john@thecuellars.org

(214) 734-9104

website

Sally Dahlstrom

Sally Dahlstrom

Haynes and Boone, LLP

sally.dahlstrom@haynesboone.com

(214) 651-5120

website

litigation, distribution

Parul Das

Parul Das, Attorney at Law

parul@pdaslegal.com

(832) 474-7156

website

intellectual property

Robert Dockery

Polsinelli PC

bdockery@polsinelli.com

(214) 661-5505

website

Elisabeth Evert

Hitchcock Evert LLP

eevert@hitchcockevert.com

(214) 953-1181

website

electronics, apparel, food, beverage

Jane Fergason

Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP

jfergason@gardere.com

(214) 999-3000

website

direct selling, distribution, FDD

John Gessner

Front Burner Restaurants, LP

john.gessner@fbrest.com

(972) 212-6871

website

corporate counsel

Mary Nix

Mary Goodrich Nix

Holland & Knight LLP

mary.nix@hklaw.com

(214) 964-9500

website

labor, employment law, compliance

William Hartsfield

Hamilton & Hartsfield, P.C.

hartsfield@att.net

(972) 991-7211

website

Tate Hemingston

Tate Hemingson

Strasburger & Price, LLP

tate.hemingson@strasburger.com

(214) 651-4300

website

real estate, litigation

Thomas Higier

Thomas Higier

Higier Allen & Lautin, P.C.

thigier@higierallen.com

(972) 716-1888

website

disclosure documents, franchisor, loan work-outs

Dyan House

Dyan House

Carter Scholer Arnett Hamada & Mockler, PLLC

dhouse@carterscholer.com

(214) 550-8188

website

trademark, intellectual property, patent

Ann Hurwitz

Ann Hurwitz

Baker & McKenzie, LLP

ann.hurwitz@bakermckenzie.com

(214) 978-3033

website

franchisor representation, brand acquisition

Farheen Ibrahim

Farheen Ibrahim

Mullin Law PC

farheen.ibrahim@mullinlawpc.com

(972) 852-1710

website

employer/franchisor-side employment law, franchise law, corporate transactions

Earsa Jackson

Earsa Jackson

Strasburger & Price, LLP

earsa.jackson@strasburger.com

(214) 651-4300

website

litigation, false claims, dispute resolution

Edward Johnson

Edward Johnson

E.C. Johnson & Associates, P.C.

edward@ecjohnsonlaw.com

(972) 960-7333

website

licensing, licensors, licensees, termination

Christine Johnson

Dickey's Barbecue Restaurants, Inc.

cjohnson@dickeys.com

(972) 248-9899

website

corporate counsel, general counsel

Mark Jung

Mark Jung

Thompson, Coe, Cousins & Irons, LLP

mjung@thompsoncoe.com

(214) 871-8200

website

litigation, lender liability, trademark

Gabrielle Kickham

Jani-King International, Inc

gkickham@janiking.com

(972) 991-0900

website

corporate counsel

Maral Kilejian

Maral Kilejian

Haynes and Boone, LLP

maral.kilejian@haynesboone.com

(972) 680-7550

website

international, transactional agreements

Michael Kim

The Michael Kim Law Firm, PLLC

mkim@mkimlegal.com

website

Kirte Kinser

Kirte Kinser

Fishman Jackson PLLC

kkinser@fishmanjackson.com

(972) 419-5520

website

intellectual property, hotel, hospitality

Jacob Kring

Jacob Kring

Hedrick Kring PLLC

jacob@hedrickkring.com

(214) 880-9600

website

trade secrets litigation, partnership disputes

Ryan Langston

Ryan Langston

Goosehead Insurance

ryan.langston@goosehead.com

(214) 838-5215

website

corporate counsel

kendall-laughlin

Kendall Laughlin

Kendall Laughlin, Attorney

kal@texasleaseattorney.com

(214) 361-4420

website

leases, leasing, restaurant, lease negotiation

Collin Lensing

Collin Lensing

Beckmen Law, PC

collin.lensing@beckmenlawfirm.com

(817) 756-1094

website

Allison Levy

AdvoCare International, L.P.

alevy@advocare.com

(972) 665-5829

website

corporate counsel

Laura Lewis

Laura Lewis

Mullin Law PC

laura.lewis@mullinlawpc.com

(972) 852-1706

website

cybersecurity, corporate counsel, liquor licensing

Peter Loh

Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP

ploh@gardere.com

(214) 999-4391

website

breach of contract, fraud, trade secret

Anthony Lowenberg

Anthony Lowenberg

HomeVestors of America, Inc.

anthony.lowenberg@homevestors.com

(972) 761-0046

website

corporate counsel

Kevin Maher

Kevin Maher

Baker & McKenzie, LLP

kevin.maher@bakermckenzie.com

(214) 978-3085

website

international, global expansion, cross-border

James Marshall

Marshall Mediation

jmarshall1722@gmail.com

(972) 955-5205

website

mediation

Cody Martin

Barrett Daffin Frappier Turner & Engel, LLP

codywmartin@gmail.com

website

bankruptcy

Joyce

Joyce Mazero

Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP

jmazero@gardere.com

(214) 999-4519

website

financing, M&A, mergers, disclosure, FDD

Karen McCloud

Karen McCloud

Karen D. McCloud, P.C.

kmccloud@karenmccloud.com

(214) 651-6700

website

litigation

Donald McClure

D.J. McClure & Associates, P.C.

dmcclureesquire@aol.com

(977) 248-3833

website

Edgar McQueen

Edgar McQueen

McGuire, Craddock & Strother, P.C.

emcqueen@mcslaw.com

(214) 954-6800

website

corporate, commercial finance, real estate finance

David Morris

David Morris Law Firm

dfmorris2848@verizon.net

(214) 563-8736

website

Cheryl Mullin

Cheryl Mullin

Mullin Law PC

cheryl.mullin@mullinlawpc.com

(972) 852-1703

website

franchising, joint ventures, acquisitions

Kenneth Niesman

Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP

kniesman@gardere.com

(214) 999-4672

website

distribution, dealership, cleaning, maintenance

Clement Osimetha

Dylzar Holding LLC

clement.osimetha@dylzar.com

(214) 808-1010

website

Michael Parmerlee

Golden Operating Corporation

michaelp@goldenchick.com

(972) 868-5547

website

corporate counsel, general counsel

Mahesh Patel

Mahesh Patel

Patel & Associates, PLLC

mpatel@patellaw.net

(972) 643-1813

website

immigration, litigation, hospitality

Stephen Potts

Potts Law Group

stevepotts@pottslawgroup.com

(214) 373-0404

website

real estate, buy-sell, business formation

Stephanie Russ

Stephanie Russ

Baker & McKenzie, LLP

stephanie.russ@bakermckenzie.com

(214) 978-3000

website

international, start-up

Michael Santa Maria

Michael Santa Maria

Baker & McKenzie, LLP

msm@bakermckenzie.com

(214) 978-3016

website

mergers, acquisitions, cross-border transactions

Jack Sheedy

Jack Sheedy

Scheef & Stone, L.L.P.

jack.sheedy@solidcounsel.com

(214) 706-4237

website

litigation

Larry Simmons

Larry Simmons

MarshallMorgan, LLC

lsimmons@marshallmorgan.net

111-222-3333

website

Franchise Law

Sasha Singh

The Law Office of Ray R. Singh

ssingh67@aol.com

website

Court Smith

Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton, L.L.P.

csmith@crouchfirm.com

(214) 922-7100

website

James Sowder

James Sowder

Thompson, Coe, Cousins & Irons, LLP

jsowder@thompsoncoe.com

(214) 871-8200

website

litigation, arbitration, mediation

Jamie Strickler

Jamie Strickler

Littler Mendelson, P.C.

jstrickler@littler.com

(214) 880-8100

website

employment law, EEOC, wrongful termination

Kat Tidd

Kat Tidd

Law Office of Kat Tidd, P.C.

kat@tiddlaw.com

(972) 247-6934

website

compliance, disclosure documents, licensing

W. Thomas Timmons

W. Thomas Timmons

W. Thomas Timmons, Attorney

timmons@ippractice.com

(214) 528-1881

website

trademark, intellectual property, computer

Suzie Trigg

Suzanne Trigg

Haynes and Boone, LLP

suzie.trigg@haynesboone.com

(214) 651-5098

website

food, restaurant, distribution, supply chain

Anne Turner

Hitchcock Evert LLP

aturner@hitchcockevert.com

(214) 953-1161

website

international, patent, copyright, trade secrets

Kevin Twining

Kevin Twining

Locke Lord LLP

ktwining@lockelord.com

(214) 740-8688

website

corporate debt financing, licensing, distribution

James Urmin

James E. Urmin, Sr., P.C.

jimurmin@gmail.com

(972) 913-4467

website

John Vernon

The Vernon Law Group, PLLC

jvernon@vernonlawgroup.com

(214) 273-3715

website

international, pharmaceutical, antitrust

Lissette Villaruel

Lissette Villarruel

Haynes and Boone, LLP

lissette.villarruel@gmail.com

(214) 651-5575

website

healthcare, litigation

Sarah Walters

Sarah Walters

Winstead PC

swalters@winstead.com

(214) 999-4721

website

supply chain, distribution, international

Kenn Webb

Kenn Webb

Thompson & Knight LLP

kenn.webb@tklaw.com

(214) 969-1549

website

corporate finance, securities law

Carlos White

Carlos White

K&L Gates LLP

clwhite@mcglinchey.com

(214) 939-5712

website

start-ups, FDD, disclosure documents, termination

Bryan White

Bryan White

Baker & McKenzie, LLP

Bryan.White@bakermckenzie.com

website

international, domestic franchising

Richard White

Richard White

Baker & McKenzie, LLP

richard.white@bakermckenzie.com{

(214) 978-3050

website

international, cross border, mergers, acquisitions

Karen Willcutts

Karen Willcutts

JAMS - The Resolution Experts

kwillcutts@jamsadr.com

(214) 744-5267

website

dispute resolution, mediation, ADR, arbitration

Robert Wilson

Dickey's Barbecue Restaurants, Inc.

robertevattleewilson@gmail.com

website

William Woods

William Woods

Baker & McKenzie, LLP

will.woods@bakermckenzie.com

(214) 978-3022

website

middle market franchisors, international, hotel

Sophilia Wu

Sophilia Wu

Mullin Law PC

Sophilia.Wu@Mullinlawpc.com

(972) 852-1707

website

trademark, international, data privacy, software licensing

Scott Young

TGIFridays

scott.young@fridays.com

(972) 662-5585

website

corporate counsel

Stefan Zane

Stefan Zane

Higier Allen & Lautin, P.C.

szane@higierallen.com

(972) 716-1888

website

lending, real estate, transactions, workouts